Seas The Day with Royal Caribbean

I am so excited!! In a few short weeks, I will join 39 other bloggers on a trip of a lifetime – a 4 day trip to Cozumel on the Liberty of the Seas.
1723249_10202613059555099_161821738_n
Royal Caribbean is sponsoring our group on a wonderful adventure. The Liberty of the Seas is a freedom class ship with tons of activities on board including a rock climbing wall, ice skating rink and even a full size basketball court and boxing ring! While I’m not entirely sure I will make it into the boxing ring, I can’t wait to scale the rock wall a few times.

This will be my second cruise. I went on my first cruise back in November to the Bahamas from Port Canaveral. We sailed to Freeport and Nassau. We had a blast at Atlantis and the kids still talk about going back on the boat. I know that this voyage with Royal Caribbean will be my best trip yet and I am so excited to go!

The next thing I need to plan – my shore excursion. What do you think I should try?

1779281_10202613055795005_114239162_n
Follow along with my adventure on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram! Search for #SeasTheDay to follow all the bloggers on the trip!

5 thoughts on “Seas The Day with Royal Caribbean

  1. Daisy Prado says:

    OMG this sounds like so much fun! How did you get to be a part of this??
    Happy Travels,
    Daisy

    • angelyna888 says:

      I joined up with Brandcation run by Trisha with Momdot and Lynsey with Moscatomom last year for Destination and was lucky enough to be invited back.its a great group!

  2. Jamie H says:

    This will be my first Brandcation and second Royal Caribbean cruise. I’m so excited I can’t even wait. Just over 1 week baby!

  3. Tirun says:

    The Liberty of the Seas is a fully loaded liner with features that are imaginative and designed for your enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

