23 and me versus Forty-six & 2.

20131017-083135.jpg
This came in the mail yesterday. Apparently it is now all the rage to get your genes tested to find out what illnesses you need to watch out for. I admit I am curious about it. They stated in the letter that two years ago testing was $499 and last year it dropped to $299. Now it is the low low price of $99. At this rate, I can wait two years and pay only $25.

When I first opened this letter, this video below started playing in my head. It’s been on constant rotation ever since. The two are related…. Sort of.

forty six and 2

Would you get genetic testing? Why?

Leave a Reply

