Brandcation – Destination 2013

I will admit to being slightly new to the blogging community. I have posted via MySpace and Facebook, and even kept up a professional blog, but this is my first personal blog. That being said, I have been working in social media for the past 5+ years. I have been watching from the sidelines all the fun events that pro-bloggers have had over the years. One of those yearly events is Brandcation put together by MomDot. This year is being hosted in my backyard so I *have* to join in for the fun. If you have a blog and want to join us, please consider it. We would love to have you!
Emerald Grande sunrise
Sunrise view from the ballroom at the Emerald Grande!

Leave a Reply

